Meeting Dates

Our meetings begin at 6:00pm, and all prints for the monthly print competition must be submitted no later than 6:30pm.  Guests are allowed to attend with a $25 per meeting fee.  If you decide to join that same night, your $25 fee can go towards your yearly dues!

Members must bring at least (1) 8×10 print to each meeting to compete in print competition, or alternatively pay a $5 meeting fee. Guests are not able to enter in monthly print competition.

2022 Meeting Dates Are:

Please go here to see our meeting events: https://www.facebook.com/tallahasseephotographers/events/?ref=page_internal

Monday, January 25
Tuesday, February 15
Tuesday, March 15
Tuesday, April 19
May TBD Salon Competition
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, July 19
Tuesday, August 16
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, October 18
Tuesday, November 15

December Holiday Party – TBA

The December meeting is our annual Holiday Party– the date, time and location will be announced on the blog.

Dates are subject to change.