2008 TPPG Membership Listing

Name

 

 

 

 

Email

 

 

 

 

Phone

 

 

 

 

Abellera, AJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ajstudios@nettally.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.545.5950

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Balberchak (Ivory), Anthony

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tonyivory@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.877.3590

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Belvin, Maggie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

maggie@amomentcaptured.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.556.5555

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bennett, Harvey D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HarveyandCookie@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.224.8080

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denmark, Wayne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wayne@denmarksphoto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.570.7771

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edens, David E.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mail@davidedens.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.528.6330

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feliciano, Frank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

frank@fotosbyfeliciano.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.251.4912

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Folsom, Gina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gina_folsom@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.877.5716

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forrest, Neil

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

neilforrest@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.906.0095

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gardner, Ronald

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rgard@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.443.6362

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gudz, Martin T.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tudorrosephoto@hughes.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.973.6376

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ivory, Dina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ppamaster@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.877.3590

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ivory, Lynn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

livory526@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.385.7712

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jarmon, Darryl A.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jarmon@jarmonphotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.567.8796

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johnson, Lewis E.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lewis@LEJPhotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.322.5150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joslin, Karen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photography@karenjoslin.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.421.7387

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lamb, Kevin L

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kevinlamb@ballsouth.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

229.672.0529

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Long, Linda M.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

linda@longsphotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.339.5799

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Long, Olyn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olyn@Longsphotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.980.1125

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mallick, Chris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

chris@chrismallick.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.341.4416

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McCoy, Lori C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lorimccoyphotography.smugmug.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.309.0399

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meyer, Kay

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kay@kaymeyerphotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.510.7634

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newhall, Eric

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

newhallphoto@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.539.6600

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wood, Nathan J.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wdyo1480@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.339.7939

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sneed, Natalie Y.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

nataliesneed@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.544.1865

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strickland, Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

info@amomentcaptured.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

850.556.5555