Please welcome our new Board of Directors, as voted in at the October Meeting:

President:  Linda Long
Vice President:  Robin Adams
Secretary:  Olyn Long
Treasurer:  Lee Howell
Sergeant of Arms:  AJ Abellera
Past President:  Cindy Strickland

Other positions have been appointment by the President-Elect as follows:

Member At Large:  Kylene Gay
Member at Large:  Tammy Cotton
Membership Chair:  Shannon Black
Door prize Chair:  Lewis Johnson
Print Competition Chair: Robin Adams