At the October 26th meeting, TPPG members will be voting in the new board of directors for the 2016 year. Membership will also have the opportunity to write in candidates for any position available. The proposed slate presented by the 2015 board of directors is as follows:

President – Kira Derryberry
Vice President – Charlotte Fristoe
Secretary –¬†Amanda Thomas
Treasurer – Alicia Haskew
Membership Chair – Katie Bellflower
Sgt at Arms –¬†Nina Atkinson
Past President – Linda Long
Member at Large/Print Chair – Steve Saccio
Member at Large – AJ Abellera

Please be sure to be present at the October 26th meeting taking place at Kira Derryberry Photography at 6pm to cast your vote as a member of the Tallahassee Professional Photographers Guild.