At our last meeting, the proposed 2015 TPPG Board slate was presented. No write in candidates were suggested by the membership. If you are a current member and have a candidate you would like to nominate instead of those listed, please email this to by Monday, October 20. We will be voting to approve the board at the October meeting. The proposed 2015 board is:

President – Kira Derryberry
Vice President – Linda Long
Secretary – Charlotte Fristoe
Treasurer – Alicia Haskew
Sgt. at Arms – Nina Atkinson
Membership Chair – Kate Bellflower
Print Competition Chair – Steven Saccio
Member at Large – Mary Beth Tyson
Member at Large – Tai Nunez